Detective Conan Forum

File 435-437 in inglese/italiano, Subito dopo Halloween Party...

« Older   Newer »
Vermouth
view post Posted on 8/1/2005, 21:22     +1   -1

FILE 435

pg 1
title: The Carved Seal in the Rain

pg 2
Sonoko: HUH!? AN FBI INVESTIGATOR!?

Sonoko: Your saying that Jodie Sensei is one!?

Sonoko: Really!?

Ran: Shhh, shhh!

Ran: This is a hospital! Stay quiet...

Sonoko: Oh, Sorry...

Sonoko: But, why were you an English teacher in Japan...?

Sonoko: It can't be that you were undercover?

Jodie: No no-!

Jodie: A criminal that I had been following for a while inadvertently escaped on me so they put me on vacation for a while, so I came her to Japan!

Jodie: I really really love Japanese games, and I was an English teacher because I had always looked up to them!

pg 3
Jodie: But my vacation is now at "the end"! When my stomach heals I have to return to America!

Sonoko: Then, the "treasure map that you had been searching for a long time" that you mentioned was

Jodie: I had received contact from my superior telling me that they had found a lead to that criminal!

Jodie: They said that they would give me a chance to recover my position!

Sonoko: I, I see...

Jodie: Before I left I wanted to say goodbye to Cool Kid so I went to the Professor¡¦s house but then Ai chan and Cool Kid were being pushed into a car by some suspicious people and taken away, so I followed them!

Jodie: When I caught them they suddenly started firing at me with a gun, so I returned fire!

Jodie: Of course it was a gun I had taken from those suspicious people!

Jodie: But I was rescued! Mouri san was hiding in my trunk and she called the police and protected Ai chan...

Jodie: At that time I could not move because I had been shot in the stomach, and the criminals had given up on kidnapping and were planning on killing the children and running away!

Sonoko: R, Really?